Get the App Now

Use phone to scan QR code
to get the app!

QR Code

Open through
mobile phone browser

m.zapak.com

Sign in

 

RegisterI forgot my password

Register (* Mandatory Fields)

You can login to the site using your Zapak ID. You cannot change / edit your 'Zapak ID' later, so please enter it correctly.

Minimum 4 characters. Password is case sensitive..

Retype your password. Minimum 4 characters. Password is case sensitive.

Email activation link will be sent to this id. We will use this email id to communicate with you.

Your date of birth

Please re-enter the captcha code on the left hand side

Please make sure you have filled in Verification Code

I agree to the Terms of use and Privacy Policy

Contact Us

If this is a product or technical question, please provide as much detail as possible.

Zapak Digital Entertainment Limited,

Level 4, Infiniti Mall, New Link Road,

Andheri (West), Mumbai 400 053. India.

Customer Service zapak.helpdesk@relianceada.com

Sales Inquiry zapak.sales@elianceada.com

Alliances Inquiry zapak.alliances@relianceada.com

Site Feedback zapak.feedback@relianceada.com

International alliances zapak.internationalalliances@relianceada.com

Game development zapak.gamedevelopment@relianceada.com

Media queries zapak.media@relianceada.com

Digital and Social Media Agency Business zapak.agency@relianceada.com

Legal queries zapak.legal@relianceada.com